Main Switchboard      856.467.4884

MANAGEMENT

Robert Wild
President & CEO
856-803-1828
r.wild@niehoffendex.com

Rolf Wurmbach
General Manager
856-803-1802
r.wurmbach@niehoffendex.com


SALES

Edmond Torbey
VP Regional Sales
856-803-1805
e.torbey@niehoffendex.com

Mike Dalal
VP Regional Sales
856-803-1834
m.dalal@niehoffendex.com


Jose Agusil
Sales Manager Mexico
5255-5308-3209
j.agusil@niehoffendex.com

Lisa Lent
Sales Administrator
856-803-1809
l.lent@niehoffendex.com


ENGINEERING

Fernando Pereira
Engineering Manager
856-803-1810
f.pereira@niehoffendex.com

Kris Perkowski
Electrical Engineer
856-803-1814
k.perkowski@niehoffendex.com


Fazir Mohammed
Electrical Engineer
856-803-1819
f.mohammed@niehoffendex.com

Cody Snyder
Electrical Engineer
856-803-1824
c.snyder@niehoffendex.com


SERVICE & PARTS

Rene Israel
Service Manager
856-803-1808
r.israel@niehoffendex.com

Andreas Raab
Sen. Electrical Service Engineer
856-803-1818
a.raab@niehoffendex.com


Daniel Witt
Mechanical Service Engineer
856-803-1827
d.witt@niehoffendex.com

Omar Mendez
Electrical Service Engineer
856-803-1816
om.mendez@niehoffendex.com


Andrew Mellum
Electrical Service Engineer
856-803-1826
a.mellum@niehoffendex.com

Ursula Chamberlain
Customer Service/Traffic Manager
856-803-1807
u.chamberlain@niehoffendex.com


Sherry Newsome
Customer Service – Parts
856-803-1806
s.newsome@niehoffendex.com

Kim King
Customer Service – Parts
856-803-1812
k.king@niehoffendex.com


Paul Colton
Parts & Service Specialist
856-803-1822
p.colton@niehoffendex.com


PURCHASING

John Poplaski
Purchasing Manager
856-803-1821
j.poplaski@niehoffendex.com

Nicole Wild
Purchasing/Customer Service
856-803-1830
ni.wild@niehoffendex.com


ACCOUNTING

Andrew Teel
Accounting Manager
856-803-1811
a.teel@niehoffendex.com

Eric Forstrom
Human Resources
856-803-1813
e.forstrom@niehoffendex.com


SHOP

Steve Gwin
Manufacturing Supervisor
856-803-1823
s.gwin@niehoffendex.com

Lou Vadino
Shipping Supervisor
856-803-1801
l.vadino@niehoffendex.com